2014 Governor's Conference

​​​​​​The Governor’s Conference on Workers’ Compensation and Occupational Safety & Health is an annual event presented by Governor Steve Bullock and the Department of Labor and Industry.


Workshops presented are directed toward workers’ compensation and safety & health issues. Participants include employers, adjusters, insurers and attorneys.

The 2014 Governor's Conference was held at Big Sky, Montana, September 10, 11 and 12. 

Big Sky Resort Reservations
800-548-4486
50 Big Sky Resort Road
Big Sky, MT 59716

Rates for registration​​​ for the Governor's Conference are as follows:

Early Registration - now through August 18, 2014 - $199.00

​Late Registration - August 19, 2014 through September 9, 2014 - $249.00​

No Refunds after August 18
Chair members to contact for additional information are as follows:
CONTACT INFORMATION
SPONSORSHIP
Peter Van Nice - (406) 444-0566
pvannice@mt.gov
Misty Wetzel - (406) 444-9029
mwetzel@mt.gov
REGISTRATION
Jennifer Hirth - (406) 444-0564
jhirth@mt.gov
Erin Weisberger - (406) 444-1555
eweisgerber@mt.gov
VENDORS AND EXHIBITORS
Carissa Jones - (406) 444-0563
cjones2@mt.gov
CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDITS
Nikki Hartman - (406) 444-7751
nhartman@mt.gov
GENERAL QUESTIONS
Kristie Wolter - (406) 444-0082
kwolter@mt.gov
Shanna Swigert - (406) 444-9728
sswigert@mt.gov
Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Related Links

 

 

Agendahttp://erd.dli.mt.gov/governors-conferenceAgendahttp://assets.dli.mt.gov/erd/wccdocs/dli-erd-wcc052.pdf, Agenda
Conference Materialshttp://erd.dli.mt.gov/governors-conference/conference-materialsConference Materials
Registrationhttp://erd.dli.mt.gov/governors-conferenceRegistrationhttps://app.mt.gov/cgi-bin/confreg2/index.cgi?CONFERENCE_ID=3623&ACTION=INTRO, Registration

 
26
Governors Conference
governors-conference