SAW/RTW CRC Service Provider Pool FY 2014

​First Name Last Name Email Phone Number Address City State Zip Code
Don Agan aganconsulting@centurytel.net 406-849-5555 P.O. Box 90 Dayton MT 59914
Alana Barone vmsalana@usadig.com 406-656-2569 7583 S. Keller Rd. Laurel MT 59044
Karen Black kblack@vcs.montana.com 406-587-4142 P.O. Box 1296 Bozeman MT 59770
Dale Bochy dbochy@msn.com 406-256-5447 P.O. Box 51226 Billings MT 59105
Larry Burton burton4@qwest.net 406-721-3836 P.O. Box 16943 Missoula MT 59808
Bruce Carmichael brucec@bresnan.net 406-452-5771 P.O. Box 6764 Great Falls MT 59406
Jerry Davis jerry.davis@genexservices.com 406-777-2154 2081 E. Flamingo #307 Las Vegas NV 89119
Katherine Dunlap vmskatherine@bresnan.net 406-222-0814 P.O. Box 1826 Livingston MT 59047
Delane Hall commonsense@qwestoffice.net 406-371-5983 159 Erickson Ct. Billings MT 59104
Glenn Harwell rehabworksmt@aol.com 406-439-5778 P.O. Box 675 Helena MT 59624
Megan Hrabe megan.hrabe@gmail.com 406-327-6632 P.O. Box 2547 Missoula MT 59806
Bruce Jeffrey bkjeffrey@bresnan.net 406-781-8147 18 25th St. SW Great Falls MT 59404
Norman Johnson nwjohnson@centurylink.net 406-883-0398 P.O. Box 1656 Polson MT 59860-1656
Lisa Kozeluh lkozeluh@q.com 406-494-1707 P.O. Box 2547 Missoula MT 59806
Bonnie Lyytinen-Hale bonnie@hollowtopconsulting.com 406-285-3433 P.O. Box 280 Three Forks MT 59752
Mickey Marion mickey.marion@genexservices.com 877-906-2635 ex4875 2082 E. Flamingo #307 Las Vegas NV 89119
Michele McCann michele@mccannrehab.com 406-542-8384 P.O. Box 9379 Missoula MT 59807
Dennis McLuskie Dennis.mcluskie@genexservices.com 877-211-6856 2080 E. Flamingo #307 Las Vegas NV 89119
Beth Morris vmsbeth@bresnan.net 406-652-1297 5459 Gene Sarazen Dr. Billings MT 59601
Georgeanne Paul gpaul@pacblu.com 406-442-1091 P.O. Box 7539 Helena MT 59604
Peter Ropp peter.ropp@cascadedisability.com 406-546-9543 800 kensington 203 Missoula MT 59808
Patricia Schendel pkschendel@aol.com 406-723-9135 P.O. Box 526 Butte MT 59703
Laurel Schlegilmilch 406-587-4143 P.O. Box 1296 Bozeman MT 59771
Janet Schroeder vmsjanet3301@yahoo.com 406-245-0915 4095 Night Hawk Rd. Billings MT 59106
Mark Schwager mtblujeans@hotmail.com 406-755-3934 P.O. Box 7635 Kalispell MT 59904
Travis Stortz vmstravis@bresnan.net 406-672-3136 715 Lohwest Lane Billings MT 59106
Richard Turner rich@turnervr.com 406-930-1970 P.O. Box 1327 Big Timber MT 59011
Claudette Vance crvance@centurytel.net 406-752-1204 66 4th Ave. W.N. Kalispell MT 59901
Rod Wallette rjw.tvs@montanasky.net 406-756-0990 P.O. Box 1120 Kalispell MT 59903-1120