2018 Governor's Conference

Welcome to the 2018 Governor’s Conference on Workers’ Compensation!

This year's Conference will be held August 22, 23 and 24 at Big Sky Resort in Big Sky, Montana

The Conference is an annual event presented by Governor Steve Bullock and the Montana Department of Labor & Industry.  Workshops focus on workers' compensation and safety & health issues. National and local experts will be presenting to workers’ compensation professionals from the region on industry trends, changes and issues.

We've got a great lineup of speakers and topics on the 2018 Agenda, so be sure to check it out!

Register Here

There are various lodging options available at the resort: for reservations please call Big Sky Resort directly at 1-800-548-4486 and ask for the Governor's Conference Room Block.

If you are interested in sponsorship of the Governor's Conference please contact Peter Van Nice or Stephanie Champagne directly as noted below           

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

SPONSORSHIP
Peter Van Nice - (406) 444-0566
pvannice@mt.gov

Stephanie Champagne - (406) 444-0564
schampagne@mt.gov

REGISTRATION

Shanna Swigert - (406) 444-9728
sswigert@mt.gov

VENDORS AND EXHIBITORS
Adrianne Mclean - (406) 444-1555
amclean@mt.gov

Carissa Stahly - (406) 444-6542
carissa.stahly@mt.gov

CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDITS
Nikki Hartman - (406) 444-7751
nhartman@mt.gov

GENERAL QUESTIONS
Kristie Wolter - (406) 444-0082
kwolter@mt.gov

Shanna Swigert - (406) 444-9728
sswigert@mt.gov