2018 Governor's Conference

The 2018 Conference was held August 22, 23 and 24 at Big Sky Resort in Big Sky, Montana

The Conference is an annual event presented by Governor Steve Bullock and the Montana Department of Labor & Industry.  Workshops focus on workers' compensation and safety & health issues. National and local experts will be presenting to workers’ compensation professionals from the region on industry trends, changes and issues.

Links to speakers’ presentations and the attendee list are below:

Amie Peters 

Bill Wheeler 

Brian Allen 

Hayley Tidwell 

Mark Pew 

Michael Lacroix 

Quinlan O'Connor

Maggie Cook-Shimanek

Attendee List 

The 2019 Conference will be at Big Sky Resort, August 21, 22 and 23. We hope to see you there!

 

Congratulations to the 2018 Recipients of the Governor's Achievement Awards!

 

Award Winners

 

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

SPONSORSHIP
Peter Van Nice -
(406) 444-0566
pvannice@mt.gov

Stephanie Champagne -
(406) 444-0564
schampagne@mt.gov

REGISTRATION

Shanna Swigert -
(406) 444-9728
sswigert@mt.gov

VENDORS AND EXHIBITORS
Adrianne Mclean -
(406) 444-1555
amclean@mt.gov

Carissa Stahly -
(406) 444-6542
carissa.stahly@mt.gov

CONTINUING EDUCATION CREDITS
Nikki Hartman -
(406) 444-7751
nhartman@mt.gov

GENERAL QUESTIONS
Jenny Harris -
(406) 444-9012
jharris@mt.gov

Shanna Swigert -
(406) 444-9728
sswigert@mt.gov