Formulary Committee Meetings

Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Agenda

Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Friday, October 21, 2016

Minutes from 10/4/2016

Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Thursday, November 3, 2016

Minutes from 10/21/2016

Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Minutes from 11/3/2016
PRIUM- The Foundations for a WC Drug Formulary in Montana

Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Thursday, February 9, 2017

Agenda
Minutes from 12/13/2016
Formulary Bill Draft 
Formulary Measurements 

Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Thursday, March 16, 2017

ODG Presentation
Minutes from 2/9/2017

Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Thursday, April 6, 2017

ACOEM Presentation

Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Washington State Presentation 

Drug Formulary Commitee Meeting
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Choosing a Formulary for Montana: ODG v. ACOEM v. Washington
NCCI MT Medical Report 2016

Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Agenda
Minutes from 7/19/2017