Home Shows and Events

1/1/2018 - 12/31/2018

Please check here for events where our booth will be present!

Year-round, throughout Montana!

2/15/2018 - 2/17/2018

Montana Agri-Trade Exposition - Billings, MT

Location:
MetraPark
308 6th Ave N
Billings, MT 59101
 
Dates & Times:
Thursday, February 15: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, February 16: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 17: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 
Admission:
Free entrance with ticket or $7 without ticket
 
Visit the Home & Health Expo website for more information.

2/23/2018 - 2/25/2018

Great Rockies Sportshow - Bozeman, MT

Location:
Brick Breeden Fieldhouse
1 Bobcat Cir
Bozeman, MT 59717
 
Dates & Times:
Friday, February 23: 3:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 24: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, Friday 25: 10:00am - 4:00pm
 
Visit the Great Rockies Sportshow website for more information.

2/24/2018 - 2/25/2018

Spring Home and Garden Show - Bozeman, MT

Location:
Gallatin County Fairgrounds
901 North Black Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715
 
Visit the Rocky Mountain Shows website for more information!

3/2/2018 - 3/4/2018

Spring Home Improvement Show - Billings, MT

Location:
MetraPark
308 6th Ave N
Billings, MT 59101
 
Dates & Times:
Friday, March 2: Noon - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 3: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 4: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 
Visit the Home Improvement Show website for more information!

3/16/2018 - 3/18/2018

Great Rockies Sportshow - Missoula, MT

Location:
Adams Center - University of Montana
32 Campus Drive
Missoula, MT 59812
 
Dates & Times:
Friday, March 16: 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, March 17: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 18: 10:00am - 4:00pm
 
Admission:
Adults: $5.00
Children 0-17: Free
 
Visit the Great Rockies Sportshow website for more information!
 

3/17/2018 - 3/18/2018

Helena Building Industry Association (HBIA) Home Show - Helena, MT

Location:
Lewis & Clark County Fairgrounds
98 W Custer
Helena, MT 59602
 
Dates & Times:
Saturday, March 17: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, March 18: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
 
Admission:
General: $3.00
Children 10 and under: Free
 
Visit the HBIA website for more information!

3/24/2018 - 3/25/2018

Southwest Montana Building Industry Association (SWMBIA) Home Expo - Bozeman, MT

Location:
Brick Breeden Fieldhouse - Montana State University
1 Bobcat Cir
Bozeman, MT 59717
 
Dates & Times:
Saturday, March 24: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 25: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
 
Visit the SWMBIA website for more information!

3/24/2018 - 3/25/2018

Missoula Home & Garden Show - Missoula, MT

Location:
Adams Center - University of Montana
32 Campus Drive
Missoula, MT 59812
 
Dates & Times:
Saturday, March 24: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, March 25: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
 
Admission: Free
 
Visit the Missoula Home & Garden Show website for more information!

4/6/2018 - 4/8/2018

Great Falls Home & Garden Show and Sale - Great Falls, MT

Location:
Montana Expo Park
400 3rd St NW
Great Falls, MT 59404
 
Dates & Times:
Friday, April 6: 3:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 7:10 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 8: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
 
Admission:
Adults: $3.00
Children under 18: Free with Adult
 
Visit the Great Falls Home Show website for more information!