Formulary

Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Monday, July 16, 2018 9am - 12 pm
ERD 2nd Floor Conference Rooms A&B

Agenda
Minutes from 6/19/2018

 

Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 1-4 pm
ERD 2nd Floor Conference Rooms A&B

Agenda
Minutes from 5/2/2018

 

 Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 1-4 pm
ERD 2nd Floor Conference Rooms A&B

Agenda 
Minutes from 3/16/2018

 Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Friday, March 16, 2018  1-4 pm
ERD 2nd Floor Conference Rooms A&B

Agenda
Minutes from 1/25/18

Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Thursday, January 25, 2018  1-4 pm
ERD 2nd Floor Conference Rooms A&B

Agenda 
Minutes from 12/7/17

 Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Thursday, December 7, 2017  1- 4 pm
ERD 2nd Floor Conference Rooms A&B

Agenda 
Minutes from 9/13/17

Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Agenda          
Minutes from 8/29/17

Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Agenda
Minutes from 7/19/2017

Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Choosing a Formulary for Montana: ODG v. ACOEM v. Washington
NCCI MT Medical Report 2016 

Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Washington State Presentation 

Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Thursday, April 6, 2017

ACOEM Presentation 

Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Thursday, March 16, 2017

ODG Presentation
Minutes from 2/9/2017 

Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Thursday, February 9, 2017

Agenda
Minutes from 12/13/2016
Formulary Bill Draft 
Formulary Measurements 

Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Minutes from 11/3/2016
PRIUM- The Foundations for a WC Drug Formulary in Montana 

Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Thursday, November 3, 2016

Minutes from 10/21/2016 

Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Friday, October 21, 2016

Minutes from 10/4/2016 

Drug Formulary Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Agenda