Montana Facility Fee Schedule Notice

​Montana Facility Fee Schedule: Overview

The Montana Facility Fee Schedule applies to all services and procedures provided on or after January 1, 2008 covered under Chapter 71 of the Montana Workers’ Compensation Act. Workers’ compensation payers shall use the appropriate fee schedule determined by the date of service and the instruction set when paying charges submitted by medical providers, unless otherwise specified in the Act.

If you have any questions about the fee schedule, please contact Maralyn Lytle in the Medical Regulation Unit by email at mlytle@mt.gov or by telephone at (406) 444-6604.

Click here to continue to the Montana Facility Fee Schedule

Administrative Rules of Montana

Facility Fee Schedule Administrative Rules of Montana
(This links to the Notice of Public Hearing on Proposed Amendment that was adopted and became effective July 1, 2014.  Such amendments are incorporated into the Administrative Rules of Montana by the Secretary of State's office on a quarterly basis.  This link will be updated to the new, complete rules at that time.)​

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Related Links

 

 

Domiciliary Carehttp://erd.dli.mt.gov/work-comp-claims/medical-regulations/domiciliary-careDomiciliary Care
Electronic Access to Insurer Information for Medical Providershttp://erd.dli.mt.gov/work-comp-claims/medical-regulationsElectronic Access to Insurer Information for Medical Providershttp://erd.dli.mt.gov/work-comp-claims/data-management/electronic-prior-claims, Electronic Access to Insurer Information for Medical Providers
FAQs for Medical Providers http://erd.dli.mt.gov/work-comp-claims/medical-regulations/medical-Provider-faqFAQs for Medical Providers
HIPAA and Release of Workers' Compensation Informationhttp://erd.dli.mt.gov/work-comp-claims/medical-regulations/hipaa-release-of-work-comp-infoHIPAA and Release of Workers' Compensation Information
Meals, Lodging and Mileagehttp://erd.dli.mt.gov/work-comp-claims/medical-regulations/meals-lodging-and-mileageMeals, Lodging and Mileage
Medical Regulations Formshttp://erd.dli.mt.gov/work-comp-claims/medical-regulations/medical-regulations-unit-formsMedical Regulations Forms
Montana Facility Fee Schedulehttp://erd.dli.mt.gov/work-comp-claims/medical-regulations/montana-fee-scheduleMontana Facility Fee Schedulehttp://erd.dli.mt.gov/work-comp-claims/montana-facility-fee-schedule-notice, Montana Facility Fee Schedule
Montana Facility Fee Schedule Archiveshttp://erd.dli.mt.gov/work-comp-claims/medical-regulations/montana-facility-fee-schedule-archivesMontana Facility Fee Schedule Archives
Montana Professional Fee Schedulehttp://erd.dli.mt.gov/work-comp-claims/medical-regulations/-----Montana Professional Fee Schedulehttps://mtwcfeeschedule.optum.com/overview.aspx, Montana Professional Fee Schedule
Past Lodging Rateshttp://erd.dli.mt.gov/work-comp-claims/medical-regulations/past-lodging-ratesPast Lodging Rates
Subsequent Injury Fundhttp://erd.dli.mt.gov/work-comp-claims/medical-regulations/----Subsequent Injury Fundhttp://erd.dli.mt.gov/work-comp-regulations/subsequent-injury-fund/subsequent-injury-fund, Subsequent Injury Fund
Utilization and Treatment Guidelineshttp://erd.dli.mt.gov/work-comp-claims/medical-regulations/------Utilization and Treatment Guidelineshttp://deverd.dli.mt.gov/utilization-and-treatment-guidelines, Utilization and Treatment Guidelines

 
47
Medical Regulations
montana-facility-fee-schedule-notice